Contact Info


Premium Incentive Products is the industry's only product oriented magazine. Our 40,000 circulation is BPA audited and every over-sized issue highlights top incentive products, brands and gift cards. New products, new program ideas, industry trends and best practices are featured in each issue. PIP answers: How do I do it? What do I use? Where do I get it?


Premium Incentive Products Magazine is published by:

Hennessy Communications, LLC
800 E. Northwest Highway
Suite 111
Palatine, IL 60074
Phone: 847-705-6867
Fax: 847-705-6878

Publisher & President
Paul Hennessy
Paul@PIPMag.com

Vice President
Chris Belbin
Chris@PIPMag.com

Operations Manager
Sharon Rynne
Sharon@PIPMag.com

Editorial Director
Emily Tipping
Emily@PIPMag.com

Associate Editor
Deborah Vence
Debbie@PIPMag.com

Art Director
Dale Dodson
Dale@PIPMag.com

Director of Web Technology
Robert G. Braschel
Bob@PIPMag.com

Circluation Manager
Sue Ackerman
sackerman@trimaxdirect.com